Select Page

We are sorry. Online registration for this event has closed.

Please join us as we celebrate the accomplishments of our 2018 Titleholders, Miss Hemet Angel Augustine, Miss San Jacinto Brianna Acevedo, Miss Teen Hemet Chyleah Thompson, Miss Teen San Jacinto Emily Kotyuk, Mrs. Hemet Michelle Kerlin, Miss Jr. Teen Hemet Faith Juarez & Miss Jr. Teen San Jacinto Emma Howard and our 2019 Contestants along with the “Spirit of the Valley” costume, Evening Gown, and Onstage Question competition concluding with the crowning festivities of our 2019 Titleholders.

Featuring: The coronation of our 2019 Little Sisters, Live Entertainment and much more!